René van Buitenen Interim Director
Mona van Spijk Sustainable Milk Production
Stephan Peters Nutrition Research and Food Legislation
Jacco Gerritsen Legislation & Nutrition
Jacques Stark Food Safety and Quality
Ruben de Vries Research Safety and Quality
Tjitske Bolt International Dairy Affairs
Esther Duijff Communication and Events
Marjorie van der Ende Marketing and Communication
Johan Schildkamp Marketing and Communication
Jolande Valkenburg Communication
Jasper Veen Public Affairs
Wilma van den Bosch Backoffice & HR
Lydia Bronstring Administrative Assistant
Tineke Schluter Finance
Viola Simonis Administrative Assistant
Please follow us on:
© Copyright - Dutch Dairy Association - Privacy policy